The Importance of Tracking

Hi everyone, just thought id make a post on some recent experiences, hopefully you wont make the same mistake i did.
Id like to stress the importance of tracking, as Kelly puts it in another post, “take some pride in it”. Recently i found a table, the tilt was quite weak, but i believed it was still possible to take advantage of. Now I did note down the note the strike diamonds over a numbe of spins, however i rushed it a bit and without evaluating the scatter, i started playing. BAD IDEA!!
A slightly tilted wheel can behave in many different ways, and although i had a few hits, the ball just would not land in my sector. As i said before, this wheel was far from the perfect wheel for an AP, therefore in order for it to be taken advantage of, it would need thorough tracking, to the point that each and every little detail of the wheel is understood, and then on the day of play, more spins need to be watched just to confirm the data.
Guess it’s a learning experience, but guys dont put your money on the table unless you have tracked the wheel and know everything about it!

plus 1 m8

with a haevier tilt you may have got away with that style of attack
:-*
still waiting for that data of yours in TXT form

gl

Hi Gambler/Securityman,

Can I ask you guys is there a benchmark of how many spins to track for a dominant diamond to show ?

And is there a benchmark of how many spins to track to produce an accurate scatter graph ?

This is all new to me and trying to learn the correct/best ways to gain the advantage with RC,

Regards,

D1.

Hey secman, how are you? Yes as soon as I re-track the table I will post the data, then we shall se if i really was playing blindly or not.