Has anyone implemented their own roulette computer/ device

Was wondering if anybody had actually built their own roulette computer from scratch ? Actually writing a program and constructing a working prediction device even if its rudimentary or very basic . Not trying to bash anyones work either lol forester i look up to you and would love to own one of your computers in the future. Thanks

In usual members make suggestions and I write program. Bebediktus did some programs, and one other guy who bought 3 FF’s apparently made an automated clocking but never told me how. Program can be written in C and compiled for FF.

currently working to create timer for Vb…

Sergi… Miro has done it before. I thought it to be brilliant idea. Do not know why he did not persue further development :slight_smile:

Im working on using a thumper type device for vb as its easy to come by and cheap. But still toying with the idea of building my own roulette computer. Im no mathematician but i am a mechanic so building and fixing things are my specialty plus having some $20,000+ in tools should help lol. The only part i struggle with is the actual computer programming aspects of it for modeling rotor and ball deceleration and actually getting predictions.

[quote=“Toxic, post:4, topic:1187”]Sergi… Miro has done it before. I thought it to be brilliant idea. Do not know why he did not persue further development :)[/quote]You would have a working properly tool,if you had a proper timer. I gave somewhere on this forum explanation how to play one rotor speed with sniper accuracy. With proper timer you could do it with more then one rotor speed. So playing with rc you would start to consider as a joke. ;).

Sergyj - timer is function. Say when timer go it is like measurement of the distance on the roud - these columns which you see when drive car. So when timer come to some possition - that is to some column, program have signal to make vibro.