HACKERSHOMEPAGE.COM - Roulette computer for $5000 I think its crap

Hey guys,

Don’t want to give a wrong impression of what I know. I’m not a Roulette newbie and I practice VB.
I firmly believe Forester’s computer to be the best.

Although, I did come across this awhile back that I forgot about. Just wanna hear the thoughts.

P.s, I am not too in-the-know about the “competitors” I know about SH but not too much about MH. This could be one of his… Or it could be something totally… speak your mind lol

http://www.hackershomepage.com/

I contacted him about the online poker exploit (It sounded interesting), he sent me this email as a reply.

"Hi,

I was wondering if you had any updates regarding the online poker hardware?

[html][/html]

Hi,

Sorry for this very late reply. We had email problems and have just discovered a bunch of emails that were unanswered.
The online poker system should be available by April or May 2011. It is an expensive piece of equipment to manufacture. We are not sure what price we will be charging, most likely, $2,000.00 to $3,000.00 . We will email you when it is ready.

We also offer a roulette device, it is the same device that was used by the people in this article, http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/uk/article399673.ece .

This is only for serious gamblers. We had to stop advertising it because of pressures beyond our control. Download this video for more details, http://rapidshare.com/files/423894451/roulette_phone.avi .

The Roulette Computer comes with the following:
1 mobile phone loaded with 2 different programs, Roulette program( Works on roulette wheels Worldwide) and Blackjack Card Counting program
1 transmitter Loop
1 Micro receiver Hearing aid (The software from the phone transmits to the hearing aid receiver telling you what number to play on the wheel. It is so small that it fits inside your ear without it being seen.)
1 remote switch
Complete Written Instructions
Complete Video Instructions

Price is $5,000.00